Meet Our TeaM

Our Partners

Jeff Curtis, President

O: 913.319.8972 | C: 913.481.5501 | jcurtis@curtis-associatesinc.com

Learn More >

Mike Kimbell, MBA, Financial Advisor

O: 913.319.8974mkimbell@curtis-associatesinc.com

Learn More >

Gerald Rappold, Director of Corporate Benefits

O: 913.319.8973 | C: 913.707.7400grappold@curtis-associatesinc.com

Learn More >

Our ASSOCIATES

Tim Becks, Business Consultant

O: 913.319.8975  | C: 913.275.2475  | tbecks@curtis-associatesinc.com

Learn More >

Jack Curtis, Financial Advisor 

O: 913.319.8983 jhcurtis@curtis-associatesinc.com

Learn More >

Seth Hartman, Account Manager

O: 913.319.8977| C: 913.530.4702 | seth.hartman@curtis-associatesinc.com

Andi Rexroad, Operations Manager

O: 913.319.8990 | arexroad@curtis-associatesinc.com

Theresa Behrens, Administrative Assistant

O: 913.319.8976 | tbehrens@curtis-associatesinc.com

Property & Casualty

Brad Crawford, Principal

O: 913.319.8980bcrawford@curtis-associatesinc.com 

Learn More >

Maura Rios, Client Services Manager

O: 913.319.8979mrios@curtis-associatesinc.com